Our Board of Directors

IMG_1931The foundation operates independently from the Board of Education. It is governed by its own board of trustees drawn from the community, district teaching staff, and school administration.

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Nadia Swade, President
Baron Black, Treasurer, Secretary
Bethany Cooper
Tony Cutway
Adam Fineske, Superintendent
Stuart Goldberg
Cami Golding
Julie Hoffman
Darla Omey
Mark Pugh
Craig Stough
Amy Addington, Administrative Assistant